ConventionSouth

FEB 2014

ConventionSouth magazine is the leading resource for meeting planners who book all types of events, conventions, conferences and group travel in the south.

Issue link: http://conventionsouth.epubxp.com/i/256987

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 49 of 51

⎜ ConventionSouth ⎜ F E B R U A R Y 2 0 1 4 w w w . c o n v e n t i o n s o u t h . c o m 50 Supporting Sponsors Visit www.conventionsouth.com/find.advertisers.cfm or scan this tag for more info about our advertisers. Advertiser Page Phone Reference # Advertiser Page Phone Reference # The 47 (800) 643-1502 1 www.arlingtonhotel.com Arthur R. Outlaw Mobile Convention Center 24 (251) 208-2128 2 www.mobileconventions.com Austin Convention Center 52 (512) 404-4200 3 www.austinconventioncenter.com Bourbon Orleans Hotel 25 (504) 523-2222 4 www.neworleanshotelcollection.com Cahaba Grand Conference Center 24 (205) 443-6719 5 www.cahabagrand.com Conway CVB 49 (866) 726-6929 6 www.conwayark.com Crowne Plaza New Orleans Airport 25 (504) 467-5611 7 www.neworleanshotelcollection.com Dalton CVB 21 (800) 331-3258 8 www.visitdaltonga.com Dauphine Orleans Hotel 25 (504) 586-1800 9 www.neworleanshotelcollection.com Elite Meetings International Inc. 7 (805) 879-4485 10 www.elitemeetingsalliance.com Embassy Suites Hotel Winston-Salem In The Twin City 32 (877) 888-9762 11 www.twincityquarter.com Experience Kissimmee 26 (800) 831-1844 12 www.reunionsinkissimmee.com Ford Park 14 (877) 266-6939 13 www.fordpark.com Greater Raleigh CVB 15 (800) 849-8499 14 www.visitraleigh.com Greensboro Area CVB 34 (800) 344-2282 15 www.visitgreensboronc.com Gwinnett Center 16 (770) 813-7555 16 www.gwinnettcenter.com/center High Point CVB 34 (800) 720-5255 17 www.highpoint.org Hotel Galvez, A Wyndham Grand Hotel 29 (409) 515-2118 18 www.wyndham.com Hotel Le Marais 25 (504) 708-4759 19 www.neworleanshotelcollection.com Hotel Mazarin 25 (504) 581-7300 20 www.neworleanshotelcollection.com Jackson CVB 20 (800) 354-7695 21 www.visitjackson.com isitors Commission 37 (800) 346-1958 22 www.lafayette.travel Lake Terrace Convention Center 22 (800) 638-6877 23 www.laketerrace.com Louisiana Travel Promotion Association 37 (225) 408-4029 24 www.louisianatravel.com Benton Convention Center 32 (877) 888-9762 25 www.twincityquarter.com Marriott Hotel Winston-Salem In The Twin City Quarter 32 (877) 888-9762 26 www.twincityquarter.com McAllen Convention Center 9 (956) 681-3800 27 www.mcallenconventioncenter.net Monroe/West Monroe CVB 37 (800) 843-1872 28 www.monroe-westmonroe.org Montgomery County, Maryland, CVB 44 (877) 789-6904 29 www.visitmontgomery.com Myrtle Beach Convention Center 19 (800) 537-1690 30 www.myrtlebeachconventioncenter.com New Orleans Hotel Collection 25 (504) 390-0628 31 www.neworleanshotelcollection.com Ocean Center Convention Entertainment Complex 3 (855) 376-8149 32 www.oceancenter.com Ocean City, Maryland CVB 45 (800) OC-OCEAN 33 www.ocmdconventioncenter.com Conference Center 51 (800) WIN-1-WIN 34 www.paragoncasinoresort.com Pigeon Forge Department of Tourism 10 (800) 285-7557 35 www.pigeonforgemeeting.com Raleigh Convention Center 15 (919) 831-6011 36 www.raleighconvention.com Rutherford County CVB 41 (800) 716-7560 37 www.readysetrutherford.com Sheraton Birmingham 2 (888) 627-7095 38 www.sheratonbirmingham.com Shreveport/Bossier Convention Tourist Bureau 37 (800) 551-8682, ext. 108 39 www.shreveport-bossier.org Summersville (304) 872-3722 40 www.summersvillearena.com Summersville CVB 23 (304) 872-3722 41 www.summersvillecvb.com The Tremont House - A Wyndham Grand Hotel 29 (409) 763-0300 42 www.wyndhamtremonthouse.com Virginia Beach CVB 17 (800) 700-7702 43 www.visitvirginiabeach.com/meetings Visit Fairfax 43 (703) 752-9506 44 www.fxva.com Visit Knoxville - Knoxville CVB 11 (844) 786-7698 45 www.visitknoxville.com Visit Winston-Salem 33 (866) 728-4200 46 www.visitwinstonsalem.com/meetinwinstonsalem Waco Convention Center 18 (800) 321-9226 47 www.wacocc.com Waco CVB 18 (800) 321-9226 48 www.wacocvb.com Westin Birmingham 2 (888) 627-7159 49 www.westinbirmingham.com 27-52 CS FEB 2014_Layout 1 2/3/14 12:38 PM Page 50

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of ConventionSouth - FEB 2014