ConventionSouth

JUN 2012

ConventionSouth magazine is the leading resource for meeting planners who book all types of events, conventions, conferences and group travel in the south.

Issue link: https://conventionsouth.epubxp.com/i/72962

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 50 of 52

Home Planning Directory Planner Resources Advertisers Visit www.conventionsouth.com/find.advertisers.cfm or scan this tag for more info about our advertisers. Advertiser Page Alexandria Riverfront Center www.alexandriariverfrontcenter.com Augusta CVB www.augustaga.org Cahaba Grand Conference Center www.cahabagrand.com Chesapeake Conference Center www.chesapeakeconference.com Chesapeake CVB www.visitchesapeake.com Emerald Coast Convention Center www.emeraldcoastconventioncenter.com Fayetteville A & P Commission www.experiencefayetteville.com Fort Worth CVB www.fortworth.com Greensboro Area CVB www.visitgreensboronc.com Hyatt Regency New Orleans www.neworleans.hyatt.com Kentucky Exposition Center www.kyexpo.org Kentucky International Convention Center www.kyconvention.org KFC Yum Center www.kfcyumcenter.org Kissimmee CVB www.1000.meetinkissimmee.com 13 13 21 (800) 618-5151 (800) 618-5151 (800) 831-1844 12 13 14 18 26 44 37 35 3 31 52 24 51 13 Phone (800) 551-9546 (800) 726-0243 (205) 443-6767 (757) 382-2511 (888) 889-5551 (877) 574-5123 (800) 766-4626 (800) 433-5747 (800) 344-2282 (504) 613-3900 (800) 618-5151 Reference # 1 2 3 4 5 6 Newport News Tourism Development Office 7 8 9 10 11 www.newport-news.org The Peabody Little Rock www.peabodylittlerock.com Rogers, Arkansas CVB www.meetinrogers.com Shreveport/Bossier Convention & Tourist Bureau www.shreveportmeetings.com The TEE Center www.augustateecenter.com Visit Norfolk www.visitnorfolktoday.com VisitTulsa www.visittulsa.com/planners Wilmington Convention Center www.nccoastalmeetingsgroup.com 17 26 25 (800) 551-8682, ext. 109 (800) 726-0243 (800) 368-3097 23 24 25 41 (800) 558-3311, ext. 0266 26 19 (800) 650-9064, ext. 125 27 36 23 32 (888) 493-7386 (501) 399-8050 (800) 364-1240 20 21 22 Advertiser La Torretta Lake Resort & Spa www.latorrettalakeresort.com Little Rock CVB www.littlerockmeetings.com Louisiana Travel Promotion Association www.louisianatravel.com Macon - Bibb County CVB www.maconga.org Myrtle Beach Convention Center www.myrtlebeachconventioncenter.com 17 20 22 (225) 408-4029 (800) 768-3401 (800) 537-1690 17 18 19 Page 2 23 Phone (936) 448-3033 (800) 844-4781 Reference # 15 16 Meeting Site Showcase for MEETING SITES in the South: The THEONE SOURCE WITH 500+ MILLION WEBSITES... no wonder meeting pros have a hard time finding you. 50 ConventionSouth JUNE 2012 Connectivity Directory linking planners with suppliers contacts, emails, QR codes, social links & more Let planners know what you have to offer & reserve your space today. info@conventionsouth.com | 800.968.0712 www.con v entionsouth.com Our August Issue!

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of ConventionSouth - JUN 2012