ConventionSouth

MAY 2018

ConventionSouth magazine is the leading resource for meeting planners who book all types of events, conventions, conferences and group travel in the south.

Issue link: https://conventionsouth.epubxp.com/i/981998

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 83 of 85

⎜ ConventionSouth ⎜ M A Y 2 0 1 8 w w w . c o n v e n t i o n s o u t h . c o m 82 Convention South Sponsor Index This sponsor index is published for the convenience of our readers. Every effort is made to list advertisers' names, web addresses, phone numbers, and page numbers correctly. The publisher is not liable for errors or omissions. Make your job easier! Work with meeting suppliers who are actively seeking your business and have a genuine interest in serving the needs of meeting planners by supporting the editorial content of ConventionSouth. The following meeting suppliers have sponsored this issue. Learn more about them on the page numbers listed below and tell them you saw their ad in ConventionSouth. ALABAMA Gulf Shores & Orange Beach Tourism 32 (888) 421-8715 www.gsobmeetings.com Marriott Shoals Hotel & Spa 35 (256) 246-3600 www.marriottshoals.com Wind Creek Casino & Hotel Atmore 58, 59 (251) 446-4290 www.windcreekatmore.com Wind Creek Casino & Hotel Montgomery 58, 59 (251) 446-4290 www.windcreekmontgomery.com FLORIDA Caribe Royale Orlando All-Suite Hotel & Convention Center 38 (407) 238-8100 www.cariberoyale.com Disney Meetings and Events 2, 41 (321) 939-7275 http://disneymeetings.com DoubleTree by Hilton Orlando at SeaWorld 50, 51 (407) 354-5074 www.dtresortorlando.com Hutchinson Shores Resort & Spa 44, 45 (855) 995-9499 www.hutchinsonshores.com Margaritaville Resort Orlando 36, 37 (855) 781-5591 www.margaritavilleresortorlando.com Nobu Hotel Miami Beach 56, 57 (305) 674-3844 www.nobuhotelmiamibeach.com Pelican Beach Resort & Conference Center 39 (800) 431-9281 www.pelican-beach.com Sandestin Golf and Beach Resort Bellyband, 43 (888) 498-6391 www.sandestin.com/south Walt Disney World Swan & Dolphin Resort 52, 53 (800) 524-4939 www.swandolphinmeetings.com MARYLAND Garrett County Chamber of Commerce 15 (888) 387-5237 www.deepcreekgroups.com MEXICO Fiesta Americana Grand Meetings Mexico 46, 47 (800) 345-5094 www.fiestamericanagrand.com/ meetingsmexico MISSOURI Hyatt Regency St. Louis at The Arch 63 (314) 342-4600 www.hyattregencystlouis.com St. Louis Convention and Visitors Commission 84 (314) 992-0654 http://explorestlouis.com/meet St. Louis Union Station Hotel, Curio Collection by Hilton 65 (314) 621-5262 www.stlunionstationhotel.com/ MISSISSIPPI Gold Strike Casino Resort 54, 55 (662) 357-1221 www.goldstrike.com NORTH CAROLINA Greensboro Area CVB 13 (800) 344-2282 www.visitgreensboronc.com Hotel Ballast 33 (910) 763-5900 www.hotelballast.com SOUTH CAROLINA Fripp Island Golf & Beach Resort 31 (855) 546-9171 www.frippislandresort.com Hotel Indigo Mount Pleasant 42 (843) 884-6000 www.mountpleasantlyindigo.com Myrtle Beach Group Sales 25 (844) 201-9225 www.myrtlebeachgroupsales.com TENNESSEE The Park Vista a DoubleTree by Hilton 34 (800) 227-5622 www.parkvista.com TEXAS The San Luis Resort, Spa & Conference Center 40 (800) 445-0090 www.sanluisresort.com The Woodlands CVB 3 (877) 963-2447 www.visitthewoodlands.com/plan VIRGINIA Arlington Convention & Visitors Service 83 (800) 296-7996 www.stayarlington.com Colonial Williamsburg Resort Hotels 48, 49 (800) 822-9127 www.colonialwilliamsburghotels.com Hampton Coliseum 77 (800) 487-8778 www.visithampton.com/meet Hampton CVB 77 (800) 487-8778 www.visithampton.com/meet Massanutten Resort 34 (540) 289-4905 www.massresort.com/groups Stafford County Tourism 73 (540) 658-4580 www.TourStaffordVa.com Visit Fairfax 75 (703) 752-9506 www.fxva.com Visit Virginia's Blue Ridge 79 (800) 635-5535 www.visitvbr.com/meetings VisitNorfolk 81 (800) 368-3097 www.visitnorfolk.com FREE Planners Guides Receive a free packet of information directly from our sponsors, including meeting site guides and brochures. Just fill in the following information based on how you would like to receive the information and send it to us. We'll ask our sponsors to send you their free guides simplifying your research and planning process. You can fax the form to (251) 968-2033, scan or snapshot it and email it to info@convention- south.com or fill out the online form at www.conventionsouth.com/subscribe. NAME: _____________________________________________________________ TITLE: ______________________________________________________________ COMPANY: __________________________________________________________ ADDRESS: ___________________________________________________________ CITY: _______________________________________________________________ STATE: ______________________________________________________________ ZIP: _________________________________________________________________ PHONE: _____________________________________________________________ FAX: ________________________________________________________________ EMAIL: _____________________________________________________________

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of ConventionSouth - MAY 2018